I have a dream

That’s what Martin Luther King said a few days ago and it applies to all of us, doesn’t it?

It happened a few weeks ago when I was day dreaming and it suddenly hit me and it hit me hard. It was like falling in love with the most beautiful girl you’ve ever seen and she loved you back just as much.

I want to play at Madison Square Garden!

Image

I have no idea how it’ll happen, with who, why, what, but I do know when I want it to happen. Planning on taking my family to the UK next year. It was suggested to me to look into moving to Chislehurst/Bromley and I checked out the area earlier this year and I like what I saw.

So. I will be in Greater London. I do have my dream. I have this blog to document my journey. I will post videos on Youtube. I will write articles about writing lyrics, making music and a few other bits and pieces I can think of along the way.

I will need a band, so if you’re in the Kent area (Chislehurst/Bromley) and suffer from the same kind of illusion of grandeur, please leave a comment at any time and we can talk.

Google

Steeg on the road to Madison Square Garden.

About kekePower

42 Separated 1 child Unemployed Studying life Waking up Into: * Trance * Dubstep * Computers * Linux * Open Source Software * Sci-Fi * Personal Development * Personal Finance
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

